Crostini di Salmone con Bretzel e Panna Acida


Crostini di Salmone con Bretzel e Panna Acida
Recipe Type: Antipasti
Author: Germana
Prep time: 10 mins
Total time: 10 mins
Serves: 4
Con questo post vi saluto per una settimana. Eh sì me ne parto per qualche giorno, torno a Roma per andare a trovare i miei genitori e per salutare i vecchi amici. Voglio proprio godermi qualche giorno a passeggiare nella città eterna: ho voglia di andare alla mostra di Doisneau con mia madre e di portare mia figlia ad Explora il museo per i bambini. Quindi, visto che quando vado in vacanza non porto niente, soprattutto zero collegamento a internet, vi saluto con questo post, augurandovi buon Halloween e consigliandovi di provare questa ricetta perché il salmone affumicato con i bretzel o laugen ci sta benissimo!!!
Ingredients
  • 2 Laugen o 2 Bretzel
  • 2 cucchiai di panna acida
  • 2 cucchiai di robiola
  • erba cipollina
  • 100 grammi di salmone
  • un filo di olio e.v.o
  • una macinata di pepe
Instructions
  1. lavorare insieme la panna acida con la robiola e qualche stelo di erba cipollina tritata
  2. spaccare i Laugen o le Bretzel a metà e ricavarne 8 crostini
  3. spalmare i crostini con la crema di panna e robiola e coprirli con il salmone
  4. decorare con un filo di olio, con l’erba cipollina tritata e con una spolverata di pepe
  5. io li mangio bevendo una buona birra

 

10 thoughts on “Crostini di Salmone con Bretzel e Panna Acida

  1. hello!,I like your writing very much! share we communicate more about your post on AOL? I need an expert on this area to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  2. Our pool should be fed together with those photopages for you to consider worthwhile becoming area of the “Best Short review Collection”. Think it for a journal or even a magazine about general interest for everybody to examine. Funny, witty, controversial, entertaining, useful, acerbic, thoughtful, serious, curious, unexpected comebacks really are welcome.

  3. I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome blog!

  4. Thanks , I have just been searching for info about this subject for a long time and yours is the best I have found out till now. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you sure concerning the source?|What i do not understood is in fact how you¡¯re not actually a lot more well-favored than you might be right now. You¡¯re so intelligent. You recognize therefore significantly when it comes to this subject, produced me in my view imagine it from a lot of numerous angles. Its like men and women aren¡¯t fascinated until it¡¯s something to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding. At all times take care of it up!|Normally I don¡¯t read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great article.|Hello my loved one! I want to say that this article is amazing, nice written and include approximately all vital infos. I¡¯d like to look more posts like this .|obviously like your website but you need to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to inform the truth then again I will surely come again again.|Hello, Neat post. There¡¯s a problem along with your web site in internet explorer, would check this¡­ IE still is the marketplace leader and a big component of other folks will omit your excellent writing due to this problem.|I¡¯ve learn several good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot attempt you place to make the sort of magnificent informative website.|Hiya very nice web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I¡¯ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally¡­I am glad to find so many helpful information right here in the post, we want work out extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .|It¡¯s in reality a nice and useful piece of info. I¡¯m satisfied that you just shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.|fantastic points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What may you suggest in regards to your post that you just made some days in the past? Any sure?|Thanks for any other informative blog. Where else may I am getting that type of information written in such an ideal manner? I¡¯ve a mission that I am simply now working on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.|Hi there, I found your website by the use of Google while looking for a comparable subject, your website got here up, it seems good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Rispondi

